Lights Superhub Huawei Wi-Fi Repeater

Superhub Lights - Wireless Access Points

 

 

The several days before. I search for information on the Superhub Lights and other wireless access points. And I saw that the price of the Huawei Wi-Fi Repeater from amazon.co.uk is very attractive.

 

 

If that is the subject of the Superhub Lights, I tried and tried to set this up. We are a Mac family living in a barn with thic thic walls. The two options for setup didn’t wor. I don’t have the WPS button on my router (Linsys) and couldn’t wor out how to do the second option! So, here is what I did. Plug in the WS320 (in the same room as my router), .. Read More

 

 

Related Links
Superhub Lights, Customer Reviews

Blue Light ON Superhub   Superhub NO Wifi

 

web analytics

 

 

View original post

Leave a Reply

